Happy 2011!!

Happy New Year everyone.

Here’s to a better one eh?

So I suppose here is where I should list my Resolutions for this year?

  1. Quit Smoking
  2. Lose Weight
  3. Blog More

These are my 3 main ones, I won’t list any more, as I am shortly going to be starting 101 in 1001 as soon as I have completed my list.

In order to blog more I think I will proberly visit Dailypost for ideas. I’m not saying I will blog everyday because that would be impossible for me to do. But I will attempt to blog more often.

Happy 2011 Everybody

Leave a Reply

