The Grass isn’t always Greener….

So, here I am again, and I’m not just referring to the late night/early hours posting, but in actual fact referring to the fact that I am currently residing back at my mothers.

This is due to being evicted, which is no fault of my own, I won’t go into it, because my partner would probably be head me, but also mainly because I quite simply cannot be bothered.

I’m not to bothered about having to leave my previous residence, it was a huge 3 bedroomed dive of an apartment that never felt like home, it was always referred to as the Flat, not once do I recall myself or A calling it home. We took it due to the previous house literally going mouldy, had the landlords told us they would sort it, then we would more than likely of stayed there.

It was little and cosy. But most of all it was home.

When I moved out after the reality of bills and the like set in, I often wished I still lived with my mum, now I’m here again, I want my own place desperately!!

So this just goes to show the grass isn’t always greener on the other side.

Lesson Learnt

Leave a Reply

