Breaking Up Sucks Ass

Okay I get it; I know what you’re thinking. There isn’t a break up that doesn’t suck somewhere down the line. Break ups are meant to suck. They’re meant to hurt too. I didn’t realise they hurt this much.

I bet you’ve also guessed that this post is about a break up. My recent break up that is.

Break certainly is the right word that is for sure!!

I’m not going to go into all the detail of it, simply because it’s a very raw subject. I feel numb, but have so much pain at the same time.

I’m not gonna lie, I do miss my ex, and I do love my ex, very much, you don’t spend 21 months with each other and not miss them!! But we had to break up; it just wasn’t working, for various reasons. It was going to end up with one of us seriously hurt, or even in prison, or worst dead.

Leave a Reply

