Bollocks… Bloggers Block.

Well Hello BlogBuddies!!

It would seem it has hit me.

The awfulness that is Bloggers Block.

I wouldn’t mind so much if it wasn’t for the fact I had met up for coffee with a girl yesterday (and had a very enjoyable time too might I add) and throughout ort talking there was so many times that I had thought, and on occasions announce that that would make a good blog post. Great. Plenty of future post ideas here. How wrong was I. As soon as I got home and thought “I’ll write a post” it all went. All the ideas I had had.

Now as of the beginning of this year I have been carrying around a small notebook in which to write ideas down, in order to prevent the little mishaps like this occurring. But alas yesterday my notebook did not make an appearance I didn’t wish to come over too much of a geek.

I mean really if you had met for coffee with a girl and she started taking notes on the conversation you would think she was a little weird right?

I was going to attempt to blog everyday next month, in order to complete one of my DayZero tasks. I picked next month with it being the shortest month, 28 days. Normally anyway. My friend reminded me it was a leap year this year. So now I have 29 posts to attempt. Not 28 as I had originally thought.

Bollocks.

One thought on “Bollocks… Bloggers Block.

Leave a Reply

