01. White Rabbits x3

Morning BlogBuddies

So today is 1st February 2012. Have you remembered to say White Rabbits, White Rabbits, White Rabbits? For those of you who may not know, its meant to bring Good Luck.

Anyway, today is the month I am attempting to blog everyday as part of my DayZero Project. I have chosen February simply because it is the shortest month, so there will be lest post’s needed, therefore making this task slightly easier, in theory. Albeit a leap year which I had forgotten about so for the next 29 days I will be frantically trying to think of a post for everyday.

“White Rabbits, White Rabbits, White Rabbits”

Wish me luck.

One thought on “01. White Rabbits x3

Leave a Reply

