25. 10 Years from now…

So last night whilst at work I completed another DayZero task.

To write a letter to myself and open it in 10 years. I actually found it really hard to do.
Just what exactly do you write to yourself?

Was a little strange if truth be told. The idea came from when I started secondry school in 1999, out form tutor told us to write ourselves a letter which he was going to keep until our last day of our last year in 2004. We all wrote one, but we never did get them back.

All I have to do now is seal it and put it in a safe area. But not the kind of safe area where its so safe it can never be found again. (I suspect this is what my tutor had done).

I’m on a night shift again tonight, and have very little sleep.

Family are on amber alert for crankiness tomorrow.

One thought on “25. 10 Years from now…

Leave a Reply

