How things change….

In such a short length of time, I am no longer at the gym, no longer with the girlfriend and no longer working. I hate not being at the gym or working.

I am however currently at college doing a short course of Health and Social care. It’s more of an update for me then anything but I am absolutely loving it. I have met some pretty amazing people whilst on this course, and hope to stay in touch with most of them.

In theory, if this course was being done in its regular ways it would be a year long, but this is squeezed into 6 weeks. So I will be finishing it in 3/4 weeks.

Things are pretty crazy at the moment, not as in busy bee style but crazy none the less…..

One thought on “How things change….

Leave a Reply

