(501) What 500 Days of Writing Teaches You

The Better Man Project ™

500 days of writing. I think it just hit me. Wow. I wonder how many words that is? Well lets see…Average of 700 words per post…woah. So what the hell have I learned from all of this? I have learned two incredibly important lessons that are much greater than all the rest. Of course I have been able to look at myself each and every day with critical yet accepting eyes and morph myself into the person I wanted to be all those years ago. But there is even a lesson in that. Being able to see yourself for exactly who you are and exactly who you aren’t. But let me get into it.

tumblr_lltmg2rtkm1qk2rmfo1_500

 

1. Never. Never. Never. Never. Never. Never. Give up.

I have failed so many times at my goals. Life got to me. Procrastination got to me. Emotions. Fear. But I think we can all agree…

View original post 1,017 more words

Leave a Reply

